Home / Apple Updates / How to watch the apple keynote live-stream iphone 8

How to watch the apple keynote live-stream iphone 8

How to watch the apple keynote live-stream iphone 8

How to watch the live-stream of todat iPhone X iPhone 8 apple keynote for iPhone, iPad, Mac and Apple TV. Today is the big day.Apple have the largest presentation for the apple products so much awaited iphone 8. We do not expect only the iphone 8 apple certainly will have everything prepared to be a gigantic presentation for new product and new digital concepts:

  • iphone 8 with high-quality OLED display with iOS11 including faceID detection.
  • wireless charging
  • third-gen Apple Watch with LTE connectivity
  • Apple TV that supports 4K video.

 

iphone x iphone 8 ios11

How to watch the iPhone X event

Starting time: San Francisco: 10 am / New York: 1 pm / London: 6 pm / Berlin: 7 pm / Moscow: 8 pm / Beijing: 1 pm (September 13) / Tokyo: 2 am (September 13) / Sydney 3 am (September 13)

Live stream: Apple’s live stream is available via the dedicated Apple Events app on Apple TV, Safari on Mac or iOS, or the Windows Edge browser on PC.

 

>LIVE STREAM APPLE KEYNOTE<

 

About idevice

idevicehacks.com is a iweblog focused on delivering news, jailbreak info, reviews, guides and tutorials about the iPhone, iPad, iPod and iOS

Check Also

Apple finally announce September 12 iPhone event at Steve Jobs theater

Apple finally announce September 12 iPhone event at Steve Jobs theater

Apple finally announce September 12 iPhone event at Steve Jobs theater Today apple start send …